Society should identify those children who have special talents and provide training for them at an early age to develop their talents.

In any society there exists various hidden talents. Children with hidden talents are either whitewashed due to poverty or by highly academic race going on in the current scenario. The author states that society should move forward to bring out such students. These students can develop their individual skills more precisely by having support from society as well as government. Thinking about long term by nurchring their talent, they may be benificial for society.

Beginning with, in any country or in any society there are various talents which are coverted. Ws should provide some efforts to bring such talents out by opting several various ways. This thing varies from field to field like in education field different compititive exams are taken to identify talent of student. In dance, various TV programs are the proofs that the cast of channel are going door to door to search the dancers. Various auditions are taken by covering most of the city in india. Dance India Dance(DID), Aaja Nachle etc are such dance shows. These dance programs have this motto to reach out to the best talent. By winning such cometitions participants are able to move forward to bollywood and likely they get fame and they get financial help to learn more about dance style etc.

In the field of education supoose we consider computer engineering, there are numerous collages providing the studies but some collages make tremendous effort to bring out the hidden talents of their students. They organize technical festival as well as cultural festival every year. Another such an effort is "Hackathon". In this competition you don't have to provide your grades or certificates as proof but here you are given practical problems to solve. Not only winners but the participants also learn novel things during such competitions. The project which is chosen on various measurement can be promoted. If there is a project which can be enhanced in such a way that later on it can bring a significant change in current social condition then it is possibility that it may be funded by government and students involved in such project rewarded with trophy as well as styphund. Early quest of such students is crucial.

However, the people are always born with talents, we just have to find the right thing for them and grow their strengths. Government is making their best support in various fields , by conducting exams such as NCERT, IMO or by art exibitions for neophyte artists etc. In response it is our responsibility that we respect such efforts and cooperate with them.

In sum, I won't say that the students with no talents are useless, they can be also nurchered in such a way that they can develop skills. Society and government should provide back for illicitation of children who have special talents and guide them for further enhancement.