"The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition."

The statement presented by author states that the qualities that should be provided to the young people are cooperation not competition. The society is full of young people who are the bright and upcoming future of our society and to make our upcoming life better thare are some values and essense of morals that should be given to them. These morals contains several things such as honesty, loyalty, faithfulness, teamspirit etc but here here we are considering the two major qualities competition and coordination, which play vital role. Here, by analysing the statement carefully I would like to say that both the competition and cooperation both have equal importance in anyone's nurchuring.

Beginning with the role of coordination, as there are various fields in which we are progressing day by day. In the field of scientific research cooperation plays vital roles. Researchers use one another's theory or they consider experiment that was performed by another researcher to quest more about that topic. Thus they cooperate each other. Instead if they start comparing and competiting about to prove one's theory right then the science may not developed like the way it is now. Considering the field of space technology, NASA, there are various scientists working to analyze the planets and their motion etc around us. They need to rely on other scientist's work. They work in team and cooperate each other. Not just NASA there are other such organizations such as Russian, Ameraican reserach centre which have teams working for the same work and they connect with various teams wordwide.

Moving ahead, the field of sports is famous. We play several sports in our life. There are the games in which we need to play in a team such as football, Cricket etc. Football team consits of several players and they need bro cooperate to win the match, match can not be won by any one member's efforts. This fundamental is applicable in all other games as well. Thus, team ordination leads to the victory and it is not only one but its should be supported by following rules and sportsmanship etc.

Any individual's idea can be only accomplished by the support of team members. For example, Bill Gates had an idea to make a company and he had a vision to make it possible but it is not easy task that can be done by on his own. He gathered people who can help him to make this idea turn into reality. Today he is one of the richest man in world. His dillegence and support of the team members led him to this stage.

As we know there are two well known companies samsung and apple. These companies are both competitive for one other and they cooperate well too. Apple is biggest customer of Samsung. Competion also plays a good role in anyone's lofe. Like students have competion among them to secure first rank. They also cooperate if they have doubts and solev with one another.

In sum, I don't want to say that competition is not essential for the growth of young people in any field but cooperation has a bit more significance than competion. By providing both of this qualities along with some ethics and morals to young people of society we can prepare them to progress in any field weather it is government, industry or any other field.