GRE Issue Governments should offer college and university education free of charge to all students Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take

The claims prompt that we can usually learn from like-minded peoples from whose views contradict our own because disagreement may cause tension, demotivation and impede learning. The given topic is highly contentious because different people may have different opinions and supports on the given topic. Some of them go for the topic, While others can't agree with it at all. I agree with the given claims that we can usually learn much more from the people whose views we can share from those whose views contradict our own. There are three reasons and examples supporting my positions are presented in the following paragraphs.

Firstly, at the university, there are 1000 students are admitted every year. Of these thousand students, some belong to rich families and some of them belong to poor families that cannot afford education. This is the main problem of this era many talented students leave the education field due to their family status. Thus, in order to support his/her education government should offer a free university education. For instance, the United States of America provides the Fulbright for students who are bright and intelligent and who are from economically backward families.

Furthermore, the quote by Nelson Mandela, " Education is the most powerful weapon that can be used to change the whole world". For example, if education is made free for all students then more of the youth populations become more educated. In addition, a better workforce will be developed. For example, a few decades before Dubai was an undeveloped country. There is a lack of power, technology, higher buildings, and so on, However at present the most developed country, and additionally, it has become a tourist hub. Hence these all are changes due to free education.

In summary, the reasons and examples that support the claim/ position that agree with the given topic. The example of Dubai, and the United States of America illustrate support for the given topic. The essay highlights the government should offer free education to all learners who has been connected to the university but who can't their tuition fees.