Leaders are created by the demands that are placed on them Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take In developing and supporting your position y

Leading a people by a people is not a things that we saw in todays worlds, it was happenings from the history and will be continued forever. Leaders leads the people into the certain things but not in all things. A person becomes leader, if he had achieved something in his life that make him/her superior then others. This given prompts recommend that expectation and demand placed on the person make them leaders. In my opinion, I strongly disagree the given prompts because of the below two reasons.

Firstly, placing demand on someone doesn't make a person leader if that person can not do well on that particular hope and this leads to failure of his/her career rather than making his/her to a leader. Person have their personal view in somethings and approach of doing some better things for the achievement. Demands make a person to perform a particular task rather than make them a leader. Lets take an example, a civil engineer works in a construction company and his demanded task is to perform a civil works in the benefit of the person and his own company. He might have done all the things related to his jobs with a passion and great interest but sometimes in the field of the works , he might have strife with persons due to certain disagreement and all people treat him like a fraud and bad person. Performing task on somethings does not certainly mean that this demands make a leader.

Secondly, Political leaders are the leaders that leads the nation future and demands that are placed on them make them a good leader if their performance are good and if their work is not effective than that decrease the value of the person resulting them into the bad ones. For an instance a leader called as Ravi lamichhane from the RSP party in nepal. His reputation is came from the media background and he helps in a lot of social works that leads to increase in the people hope for developing the nation and all people demanded him to became a leader but later on all realizes that he was an devorced person and have low morals value and all treat him like bad one. So, demands on a person not make a leader if a person had no moral values

In conclusion, dependings upon the about fact I strongly disagree the above prompt.