People s behavior is largely determined by forces not of their own making Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take In developing and supporting

People have their own behavior and it is different from one to another. Person behavior is the things that identify the person probity and moral. The given prompts recommend that external factors is responsible for the chamgr in the behavior of a man or women. In my opinion, I strongly agree the given prompts because of mainly three reasons.

Person's behavior is changing along with time and situation and is changed due to the behavior of his/her friend circle. It is a key factor for changing the behavior of a men. Let take an example, My friend named as Ajay is very rude and not polite to other friends in the college and often get irritated by outside environment but during all college day all friend take him to outing in every week and his behavior is changing due to others attachment towards him and lately, he enjoy the company of others and becomes polite to the friends. So, friends circle play a role in changing the behavior of person.

Secondly, people becomes spendthrift if they have much money rather then become thrift. For an instance, a rich person buy car, bike and even clothes that are rich in price but a poor person always try to fulfil their want through small investment. A person known as Ratan Tata always travels through airplane from one place to another and spend a lot in his life but a simple living person does not able to do that. By above reason, a person behavior is shaped by money.

Lastly, Person habit is also changed by the situation is had faced during the lifetime. If a person came through a tough situation in a life then that person is likely to became a man who take a difficult situation very easily. For an example, a person fails in a gre exam likely to 4-5 times then according to the failure person than failing is life is so normal but a person who always get a high score in exam then that situation leds him to different situation and behavior of that person is changed due to his result. That's why various factors shape a person habit.

In conclusion, due to the various reasons described above in an essay, I strongly support the given prompt.