Scientists and other researchers should focus their research on areas that are likely to benefit the greatest number of people Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoni

Scientists always plays vital role in development of the human kinds since long years ago. Research done by the scientists helps people in various aspects sometimes their research involves major of the populations and sometimes not. The prompts recommends that scientists should not focus their research of the area that does not likely to benefit for the lower numbers of the people. In my opinion, I mostly agree the fact that research should include for the benefit for the major populations because of the two reason and I also concede that if including big populations needs larger amounts of the fund and ambiguous nature of the research then research might be performed for the sake of small populations.

Firstly, Scientists include the various aspects in the research that might be in the favor of the human welfare by including the various factor that helps in the benefit of the largest populations. For an instance, In 2023 scientists do a research in the field of science that leads to the control of the major problems like Covid. It affect the largest populations and due to the research perform by the biologist , today we are free of the Covid.

Secondly, The nations had always a certain amount of the fund for the research program and it should be properly used for the citizen. Investing the larger amount of the money in a field that does not helps for the people has no meaning in performing research.

Lastly , if there is fund limitations and sometimes in the situations and including the larger amount of the people in the research might not produce the proper conclusion and that leads to the disadvantages of people. So research have to be perform for the little people. For an examples, a road have to be build in a places such that it is separated from the city by forest so the research have to done for the people of the particular area and includes little people not for all national populations.

In conclusion, based on the above opinion of mine , I mostly agree to the given prompts.