Many lives might be saved if inoculations against cow flu were routinely administered to all people in areas where the disease is detected. However, since there is a small possibility that a person will die as a result of the inoculations, we cannot permit inoculations against cow flu to be routinely administered.

Author is giving the subtle and firm statment that the inoculations should not be permited against cow flu the wary reason being the small possibility of the death becuase of it.

There are many loop-holes in the stated verdict. Author states that "Inoculations should not be performed due to mere death possibility" but has ignored the vast perspective that what if the saving rate is high than the mortality rate,then wholesome people will be saved, because of a slight possibility of the death why should the life of 100's be kept in danger. Although the cow flu is infectious so in the way there life is in danger so inoculation can become a ray of hope for the infected youth.

The author clamis to examine all the people in the area infected by the cow flu but it a infection so all the areas not only the afffected areas must be examined, or else the mortality rate will increase in the other areas.Often the flu's spread in endemic but it manifold with time.

There might be certain traits in the body that reacts opposite to the treatment and thus possibility of death increases, though it might be the case that it is present in only few then why should the rest be suffering. A study is required to state the author's firm fact.

Author also ignored the fact that the cow must be treated instead of the people of the community. It is like " single rotten apple, rotens all apple" meaning the a single affected cow can widespread the disease and thus the cow must be treated. Certain mesaures must be taken to enlighten the above fact.

Aggregating the uncovered facts it came to notice that the inoculations must be performed.