All too often, companies hire outside consultants to suggest ways for the company to operate more efficiently. If companies were to spend more time listening to their own employees, such consultants would be unnecessary.

Author claimed that the companies often take the services from the outside firm to resolve issues in the company." Wizened has less experience than the new perspicacious asset" is the fact stated by the author.

According to me the statement claimed is not true, because there are liable asset in the company who could resolve the tortuous issue easily using their experience. Many employees in the company has served for the company since archaic, though the inexperienced fresher cannot take the responsibility as he/she is an advent in the company.

Employee's are the core for any company since they know every "know-how" of the company."Efficiency of the company is directly proportional to the state of mind of the worker", meaning that the industrious attitude can only be elicited from them by ingenuous and caring attitude. Since they are more inclined to company's growth they are the only one who will think best for the company, rather hiring a firm which take the wholesome money and that too have no affection for the stated answer to the complexity.

Though the peripheral organization can have a new and creative perspective towards the company. Sometimes the tedious approach to solve the problem need a fresh mind to think i.e. "Thinking out of box". Since they have the firm so there main aim to resolve the complexity is the primary work, they are indulged in the problem solving every morning, But will be an intruder in the company. Hiring the firm means the lack of faith in the own employee. Often the workers feel ignored if they see that the outsider is solving the problem and thus there dedication and intent towards the work decreases which more affect to company's efficiency, ultimately "Employee is the informal Boss "in this modern world, but the creative approach of the outside consultants cannot be ignored, but will cost money on contrary whereas the worker will do with the daily wage and will feel competent enough to resolve the issue. Every company's layout is different and the technologies employed are also different so it will take time for the consultant to understand and act upon.

Aggregating the base line we get that the Employee can be proved viable asset for the company and will do the work taking pride but the creative approach of the consultants can't be ignored.