Some people believe that increasing violence in the media is the cause of increasing violence in our society, especially among children. Others believe that children's peer groups and parental role models are a much more powerful influence on children's behavior.

Author claims that some folk believe that media plays a crucial role in the development of child whereas some believe that the "Genetics" plays a major role in the upliftment of the child.

According to my perspective Genetics plays a major role. Parents are the ingenuous teachers of anybody's life. In this modern treacherous world not a single human being is trustworthy. Parents plays a crucial role in child's development, they are the one's who creates the impact in a very streneous way, since they know the the character traits, they always think extraordinary for there beloved siblings.

Peer group also plays an astonishing role in improving behaviour, in peer pressure one becomes indolent or direct opposite of it, depending upon the grabing skills of the chld.

Take a senerio that a chid is not studying and is scoring few marks though his friends are scoring well enough. Due to this child feels dejected and thus the behaviour traits of the child change drastically. Now considering the situation if the peer group motivates the child and help him then it will be show more stringent effect and the outcome will be fruitful.

"Parents are creators, Next to God", though the world turns upside down the buttres they give is not not expressable. They are the one who can effectivley elicit every information without even asking since they know the child from birth, though there behaviour directly impacts the life of the child sometimes it can prove to be the reason of the child's abash behaviour because of imbalance in the marital affair. This can be more impactful and dangerous.

Though the role of media in improving behaviour can not be negllected. Now a days every child uses phone and in or the other way connected to the social media. The contents seen by the child determines or cultivates the behaviour traits in them sometime it can be noxious or deleterious.

According to me the growth the child is interdependent on both parents and media but major infulence being the parental guidance.