Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

We live in a world all humans are given equal fundamental rights sans one's sex, caste, color etc. However, that being said, there is an inherent recalcitrence to treat men and women equally. This prompt recommends that men and women are not equally suited for many tasks due to their physical differences. In my opinion, I agree with the recommendation and argue that there is slight preference when its comes down where one is competent enough for a particular job. Altough, I have certain reservations, I would corroborate with the thought for these reasons.

To begin with, we cannot deny that both men and women are distinctly different from one another. Both the sexes have certain features pertainting to the corresponding sex like the physical growth. For instance, men are generally more physically strong due to their broad shoulders and body structures. Perhaps it is the reason why men are preferred for arduous tasks such as serving in army on border. However, we cannot deny that women too play a major role in these services but men are more prominent. This example illustrates how generally men are more suited for ardent tasks.

Secondly, alongside differences in physical attributes, the human nature have predefined certain tasks to specific creatures. It is just the natural incination of that living organism to do their job. This is equally aplicable to humans. For instance, only women are blessed with the ability to bring new life in existence(offspring) . They provide the germane process to carry the human race forward. Likewise, women are generally more caring and generous in nature. We can consider our mother who cares for the whole family. This just shows how women are suited for tasks where generosity is required. Research has consistentely demonstarted that women are more 'giving' compared to thier counterparts in marriage. This example further enhances the argument for the prompt.

Ofcourse, some might argue that both men and women are equally suited for many tasks and recent achievements in the varied fields haven proven the same. However, this might be the case in few instances such as sports or politics, but looking at it holistically, we can understand the proclivity towards the recommendation that men and women are not equally euiped for many tasks. If the author is abled to provide examples to challange this position, it would be more viable for us to evaluate the argument completely.