Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

Ability to be effective for many tasks truly depends on the physical strenght of an individual.The inherent physical differences of men and women makes it impossible for them to be equally suited for many tasks. I strongly agree with this, due to some reasons.

Firstly, what a man can do a woman can not do better and vice versa. The genetic makeup of a man and a woman is obvisiouly different, that is why an average man willl have more strenght than a woman in terms of doing an exacting work, like bricklaying or house constuction especially in a country like Nigeria, where the task is very demanding. Likewise a man is not fit to carry a child in the womb because their is no womb to even do such. So the task of giving birth, ensuring the proper upkeep of the house solely depends on the woman than the man and women do it much better.

Also, it has been prooven on several occations that a company managed by a woman is not likely to be prolific as to the one managed by a man. This is because of the nature of women, they can be so compassionate to a fault, that is why many companies prefer that their organization is being managed by a man,and maybe assisted by a woman to balance things.

Futhermore, the women has limitations in terms of doing energy demanding works, which involves climbing of poles, even in the sport, there are some specific games that are not advisable for women to partake in, like longer meters of running. The women football policies is not as strict as that of men. This is because men can fit for some demanding task than women.

In conclusion, the duties of men and women are incomparable and this is as a result of the inherent physical differences, focus must be put on individual stenght for better results.