Mena nd women are physically different

There have been a debate on the qualities and equalities between men and women over ages. There are fancy terms that came in picture over the years like Feminism. Also, when it comes to physical differences between men and women, there have been arguments as who is stronger and who is not. Although, there are differences between men and women in any way, however, I do not agree to the claim that men and women are not equally suited for any task.

Women,couple of decades ago were responsible to stay at home, take care of family and wait for the husband to return from war front. The scenario was very different. There was no awareness and there was always someone to take care of heavy physical activities that came on a women's way. Also, men were far away in some kind of heavy physical activity. Men and women, then, were not same or equal. But today, the concept has changed. There is no task that both are not able to do on their own. Men drive, women drive. Men can run and women can also run, even in heels.

The other day I was travelling from San diego to Pittsburgh when I saw that the person who was loading bags in the plane was a woman. The physical strength of a woman is no different from that of men. It is just that, previously, they stayed at home and hence there no record for their physical activity. They are feciously strong. Their strength increases after they give birth too. On the other hand, there are so many activities that women do and that the men can handle so well. Women were trained to do all the delicate work in earlier days. But now, best chefs, best fashion designers and best tatoo artists are men. This work is very intricate and requires calm hands. Men can do that.

The best boxer in the world and 7 times olympics champion is Mary Kom. I agree that there is a male boxer also, but then again, there is not much difference between the two. The physical strength of both men and women had differences because the differences were in the head of the analysers.

In all, the crux of the of the entire writing remains the same. Vehemently, men and women can perfom all tasks equally. They were just not given a chance earlier.The creaters of the universe have made them the same.