"Much of the information that people assume is 'factual' actually turns out to be inaccurate.

Thus, any piece of information referred to as a 'fact' should be mistrusted since it may well be

proven false in the future."

The author asserts that people whose assume fact as accurate results turns out to be inaccurate sometimes, he asserts that any piece of information which is considered as fact may be proven false in the future state. I strongly agree with the author that facts present today may not be present tomorrow.

First of all facts which we consider are beliefs and truths may not be facts that last long forever.Facts are mutable.Facts that are present today may not be present tomorrow.For example during the earlier century when christianity evolved earth was considered as center of the universe and sun revolved around it. But with the advent of the telescope Galilieo turned down this fact with some scientific experiments and later concluded that earth was not the center but instead it was the sun,this implies that the fact that was present previous years ago was not the fact which is present now. Similarly on the same account facts like the person who got elected as the president of America may not hold true for future years ago.These facts are mutable and are not constant, so people believing this kind of facts must look into the truth and into documentation more clearly.

On the other hand some facts are immutable, facts like time, Time waits for none you cannot change time, once it is passed u cannot go into previous state.Some facts you should accept as facts no matter whether they are true or false.Because nobody else has witnessed these facts. For example people believe after death people will enter into holistic places known as Hell and Heaven, but since nobody ever has experienced such entrance to places are alive we must consider them as facts no matter how long they hold true.

In sum, i like to conclude the some facts are mutable are not long lasting ,facts which are present today may not be present tomorrow,some facts are immutable cannot be changed and there are some facts that we should consider them as fact no matter for how long they are true,as such it is with people who has to choose which are the facts and which are not depends on the intwrest of the individual extincts and emotions.