Universities should require every student to take a variety of courses outside the student's

field of study.

The author asserts that Universities should require every student to take a variety of courses outside the student field of study.In my point of view universities must encourage students to take additional courses different from their regular curriculum.

However, it helps students to explore more knowledge and it gives students a slight edge in other skills and also boosts up the their ability to deal with the outside world. In determining how these courses play a vital role in students life is by finely tuning or polishing their skills,for example,students taking communication skill course along with regular academics can come up with flying colors as they are good at their academics as well as their communication skills.

Nonetheless,students along with exploring different subjects and courses,can also predict their interest in that particular field, Moreover they can choose it as their intended field of specialization if they wish to do so.

Also students can innovate different things and also they can add to the society in greater depth.

On the other hand,students also tend to become unbiased and vague with their current courses and get distracted by other easy courses, determining they are less inclined to put efforts for their current courses, and easily choose an easier way which result in haphazard ending of students life and some time can ruin ones life.

Nonetheless,students must be encouraged to take other additional courses ,so that they can build the nation and serve the society in a greater extent.