In order to alleviate serious unemployment problem in our town,we should encourage Autotech to build its automobile manufacturing plant in our area. The Hillview landfill, which has been underdeveloped for many decades is a perfect site for this plant. The building and staffing of this plant will put to work thousands of Hillview residents left unemployed after Computech computer software programming company abandoned its national facility last year.I am asking city council to authorize a large campaign to attract the company and offer significant tax incentives to make our town attractive to this giant of car manufacturing

In this editorial, the author concludes that to authorize a large campaign to attract the Autotech company and offer significant tax incentives to make the town attractive to for this huge car manufacturing company.To support this conclusion the author points out that the company may provide building and staffing of this plant will put to work thousands of Hillview residents to work thus eradicating unemployment problems.The editorial also cites that Hillview is a perfect landfill for this automobile company and has mot favourable conditions.In several respects, However the evidence lends little credible support for the argument.

First of all the fact that the building and staffing of Hillview company will put to work thousands of Hillview residents lends

not support to the argument.Though the company might provide job opportunities, the residents of Hillview might not be

inclined to join the company and there are not willing to work, as such lacking clear evidence that the author cannot simply assume that the automobile company can alleviate the unemployment problem.

Moreover the author can just simply assume that the Autotech company will alleviate the unemployment problem.The author provide no evidence that this the case.Though Hillview residents left unemployed after Comptech computer which is a software programming company abandoned its national facility last year.However the residents of the Hillview might have been professional in software programming and not in the automobile industry and they may be clumsy with their spoiles in the Automobile works.Without considering this possibility and rule out many possible definition to the distinction cited the author cannot justifiably conclude that the automobile company will eradicate the unemployment problem in the Hillview.

Without more convincing evidence the author cannot justify the city council to authorize a large campaign and offer significant tax to attract the company,because of the various flaws that might result as discussed earlier as such the author expect us to take seriously the claim.

In the conclusion, the editorial cannot convince me that Autotech company will alleviate the uemployment problem among the residents of the Hillview.To better evaluate this argument i would need more clear evidence regarding the residents of

the Hillview and also their favored interest. To strengthen this argument the author must provide more clear evidence and

convincing evidence about the people of Hillview.