A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college. Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

The speaker asserts that the nation should require all the students to study the same national curriculum before entering college. In my point of view, the nation is responsible for maintaining country development and training experts. Then, the nation has to require students to study the same national curriculum until entering college; Requiring students to study the same curriculum has a positive effect on the country and country. And requiring students to learn the same curriculum is feasible. Therefore, adopting these recommendations have a positive influence on the country; I totally agree with the speaker.

To begin with, the nation is responsible for requiring students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college. The nation has to maintain continuous development and train enough experts. In many countries, there are many reforms in the education to ensure every student can get much education in order to develop experts to facilitate country in the future. In a word, nations have the responsibility of requiring students to study the same national curriculum before they enter college.

Further, requiring all students to study the same curriculum has a positive effect on students. Since these methods improve students’ will of learning, students will increase the probability of success. For example, in Taiwan, students are studying some curriculum until entering the university. With a fair competition, students will focus on studying, fulfilling them to facilitate occupational development in the future. In other words, these tests are increasing the students’ will to study. In sum, requiring students to study the same national class have a positive influence on students.

Finally, the things that nation require all of its students to study the same curriculum is feasible. Nation has enough resources to research and develop a series of the national curriculum. At the same time, this method can save more money, and all revision is convenient because only the relevant sector plans this curriculum. For instance, in Taiwan, as the only ministry of education manages education information, including admission requirement tests, and arranges curriculum, the admission test can hold on schedule constantly. In brief, when the government wants to reform, it is feasible to require all students to learn the same curriculum before entering the university.

To sum up, for developing the country and training experts for the country, the nation should require all students to learn the same curriculum before entering college. With a fair competition, students will take great pains on studying. Then this method will benefit the country. And it is feasible to require students to study the same curriculum because the government has resources; Thus, I strongly agree with what the speaker says.