A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter collage

Studying in national curriculum is the best thing for a student upto collage. Becuase school is the starting stage of every student, The stage must be advantageous to his future, Well know about their nations history, he can get well tutors in the nation for the national curriculum and its not only about gaining knowledge its also about moral values, discplines, owns country priorties and the scientists who contributed their whole lifes for national development.

School stage is the starting stage of the student he most know the basic ethical values, Moral values, and about the country history. Because, we can't find about our national history or our national moral values and our national important things if we went out for the other national curriculum. i personally know a child who came from norway , his birth place is india bute he went out for education in his childhood means from school he didn't went to indian school he didn't know anything about india. He just know baout the norway culture, festivals, and traditions. After then after many years brcause some fianacial issues he return back to india . Now , he has to study in india curriculum and his core courses are about history and geography. Now its become difficult to him to knowing about the india history and geography and he suddenly stopped studying and went into the field that he don't want study or the corse which he dont know about. major universities in USA stating that the students who complete their education system in theis national curriculum has much have faster recognistion about new things and learning things. studying in national education system always beneficial to the student even after outside of the country for further education.

Not only in the subjects related to the history or geograpic every nation has some rules and restrictions when preparing curriculum the committe has some limitations to follow to set the curriculum which is accepted by the international educational counsil. we know that and we personally experiencing that the every scientific solution has same solution in every counrty in the world if not then the country is leaving outside of the world mostly every contry has same natter in overall but differnet in stages in learing in mathematics and about science .

Even after all the some people says i want to study in the other countries in the history and geographic and mathematics or computer courses in the country but, the thing is if u learn about your country system then u can study any nations curicullum easily... i am not syaing this studies saying th

So, every student must study in their own curriculum first and then think about other national curriculum