Paleo diets, in which one eats how early hominids (human ancestors) did, are becoming increasingly popular. Proponents claim our bodies evolved to eat these types of food, especially bone broth, a soup made by cooking animal bones for several hours. They believe it has many health-promoting nutrients, such as cartilage, which can heal our joints, and chondroitin, which promotes nerve regeneration. Skeptics point out that ingested cartilage can’t replenish cartilage in your knees or elbows and ingested chondroitin doesn’t make our brains any healthier. Yet, there is strong anecdotal evidence that people who consume bone broth have fewer metabolic and inflammatory diseases than those who don’t. Therefore, ancient humans knew something about our physiology that we don’t, and that by emulating the way they ate, we can cure many chronic illnesses.

The argument whis is stated here having so many falls assumptions . Eating boiled animals bones increases is big misleading sargument without evidences.

Proponents claims doesn't have any base evidence, its just a assumption that eating boiled animals bones may gets humans into many troubles. what if the animal bone has bone cancer or any bone related disease. By making this claims the human life may be encountered in so many transfer disease through to the generations.

the assumption may be true if they provide evidence that boiling animal bones for several hours make bones are non harmful and gives clearly evidence to this then the aergument will be stronger.

One of the baseless claim is that by taking bone soup that makes people healthier is flawed. There is no evidence that taking bone soup of animals can makes people healthier, and healing joints and making promoting nerve regeneration is all are pointless claims. there are so many vegeterians who dont take any bone soups and they are recovering from huge brain tramas only with their routine food style.(i.e. vegetreian)

the claim is only true when the claim is strengthened by the certified doctor approval. Then only the argumanet has is valid. Without Those the assumptions are clearly pointless.

And in the last sentence we can see that the ancedotal studies evidence gives results fully opposite too the claims which is mentioned before. And the human is changed so much when compared ancestors and the climate is also changed so much. So, following there food diets doesnt improve than the man who taking advanced nutrients and may be some will be gets good health and all. But, mostly people fell into sick and may causes to death also.

And ancestors had god gifted knowledge that we don,t have that,s the main reason. They leave their leaves happily and

Paleo diets are popular only because they are living diffrent to this current people . there is not getting anything from that they justing putting their lifes into risk themseleves.