A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Education is the birthright of all huam beings, irrespective of their gender, race, and culutre. Educators are merely faciliatators which impart knowledge. Some might argue that having a homogenous curriculum within a nation would be disadvantageous, while I disagree with them. The validation of my stances would be put forth in the following essay:

In a country like India, where there are many languages, cultures, religions, all these affects the upbringing of a child. Some states are more advance compare to other. People living in these state adjust with the new trends much faster compare than the residents of other states. So, the states with faster adjustment to the new trends, introduce newer concepts in their curriculum to stay apar with the world, compare to the other states which follows older currriculum and do not bring more changes when needed. This would affect the students, and the students who study in the more progressive state would have upper hand in getting a better career opportunities compare to their peers. But if a nation has same curriculum then this would not be a case and all the students across the nation would have equal chance.

Studying a same national curriculum would also generate a sense of unity among the students. They would learn the same thing about the culture, traditions, and history of a country. This would help to increase a sense of brotherhood among the citizens. For instance, in Japan where same national curriculum is followed people value their culture and traditions very much and the Japanese from the very young age are taught about unity and brotherhood. There are many instances where Japan unity has played a major role like, even after a major natural calamity it only takes few days for the Japanes to start their daily life that was before the calamity. In times of need Japanese people help each other and this is due to the traditionals and culture which they are taught from very young age.

However, some might argue that having a same national curriculum till a student reaches college would restrict the growth of creativity among the students. We could avoid this by providing electives option in the curriculum so at the end it would be the students' choice which career path they want to persue. This would be beneficial as in today's fast-pacred world, where talent is highly valued, one should persue a carrer in which they have mastery. This would avoid stress and becoming bore with ones career.

In conclusion, I would like to highlight that having a same national curriculum would have more advantages. Each student would get equal chance and all of them would have gain same knowledge. There would be unite among the residents of the country and a sense of brotherhood.