A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college

A Ultimate motive of a nation is to treat theirs citizen equally Providing equal stand of education is one of the way so that the nation will have better citizen tommorow. According to the prompt, it states that until college every student should have a same stranded curriculum. I Strongly agree with this statement for two reasons Which is be outlined below.

To begin, Providing a standard curriculum for everyone gives a uniform stand of education to all student. For instance, many argue that Curriculum 'A' is easier that Curriculum "B" and also during college admission process student are scaled according to their marks in high school rather than their education curriculum. For example, it may be curriculum Bis really tough than Curriculum 'A' So student from the B will have less percentage in getting into the first tier college

Moreover, Students can easly transfer into other schools inspite of their respective curriculum. For example, if a student want to transfer their school due to their family situations he/she can easily change their school without considering their respective stream of education. In addition, this also gives a way for the student who are getting transfer not to get into low grade school than their pervious one because of their curriculum as an factor

Many may argue if curriculum is made uniform is also make student's carrier uniform? Mostly making a curriculum standard it makes everyone from different family background to study at same level. So that student carrier is not spoiled by their family financial status.

To conclude I argue that a standard nation curriculum should implement to student to study for the above two reasons. But i do conceded to implementation can cause wave in political aspect since this will affect many private institution