A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

To improve the quality of education before college all the students are required to study same national curriculum. The students who get a better education are likely to improve the society as well as their professional life.

Studying the same national curriculum helps the students to be par with the standards necessary for eligibility in any particular field. Students from rural areas or undeveloped areas are unable to get a proper education due to lack of facilities or due to improper standards. As a result, they are unable to get qualified during the admission process of the college which is high in standard.

The government should also look after to provide qualified faculty by thoroughly scrutinizing them according to the established national curriculum. Because the children in undeveloped areas are unable to get a proper education due to lack of knowledge for the teachers even though the same national curriculum is present across the nation.

Many students who want to pursue higher education in established or popular colleges who have their eligibility through exams like SAT or GRE are unable to achieve due to the difference in their standards in schooling due to improper basics and fundamentals. As a result, they are left behind from others which ultimately results in failure of their career.

In conclusion, I agree that all students should be required to study the same national curriculum which can help the students from undeveloped regions to receive better education and the universities around the nation to make admission decisions more effectively. The nation should also establish this curriculum for the benefit of students but not for their personal benefit.