A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

academics plays an important role in students life. The nation plays a crucial role in students life by deciding what curriculum the schools has to follow.it is beneficient for both the students and the nation to have a same national curriculum.

Firstly, if all the schools in the nation follow same curriculm, it will be beneficient to students whose parents keep travelling . In such cases, even if the student goes to another school he can cope up with the studies as his new follows the same curriculm as the previous one . it also helps them to discuss different materials among different students across the nation .also it helps them to discuss with each other and choose their carrier .

Infact, now it is easier for the government to organise matters related to academics because every student are on the same page of the book (i.e have same curriculum). even if changes are made it allows them to apply on all the schools in the nation. For example if governament wishes to add a subject in the curriculum , it will be an easier task as all the schools follow the same curriculm.

On conclusion it will be a wise descion if all schools in the nation follow the same curriculm . As mentioned above it will be useful for both the government and students .