"A nation should require all its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college rather than allow schools in different parts of the nation to determine which academic courses to offer."

Academics play an important role in students' life. The nation plays a crucial role in student's life by deciding what curriculum the schools have to follow.it is beneficient for both the students and the nation to have the same national curriculum.

Firstly, if all the schools in the nation follow the same curriculum, it will be beneficent to students whose parents keep travelling. In such cases, even if the student goes to another school he can cope up with the studies as his new follows the same curriculum as the previous one. it also helps them to discuss different materials among different students across the nation .also it helps them to discuss with each other and choose their career.

In fact, now it is easier for the government to organise matters related to academics because every student is on the same page of the book (i.e have the same curriculum). even if changes are made it allows them to apply to all the schools in the nation. For example, if the government wishes to add a subject in the curriculum, it will be an easier task as all the schools follow the same curriculum.

In conclusion, it will be a wise decision if all schools in the nation follow the same curriculum. As mentioned above it will be useful for both the government and students.