As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

It is said that the Korean Information Minister, Jong Pill Shin, the cutting-edge technology altogether broaden the knowledge of human thereby bolster human’s ability. Although one might argue that the technology abate the human’s skill, the ability is actually strengthened by the technology. After weighting the evidence, it is certain that people become shrewd as the technology provides the ability to think more deeply.

Consider the primitive, showing the human advances on the ability affected by the technology. Recently, S. Korea archaeologist team has unearthed the primitive men ranging from various periods. They found that the brains, found with the high tech weapon indicating he used the instruments, are bigger than the others, who used their hands for hunting. Given the fact that the size of the brain is related to the intelligence, this discovery shows that the human intelligence is developed with the technology. Scientist provides the rationale that human’s brain is reacted to the instruments due to the fact that the signal to control the instrument stimulate the brain’s most region thereby the brain is developed and is enlarged to process the signal.

The technology promotes the growth of human’s creativity. According to Bill Gates, the owner of Micro soft, the technology is just a tool required to be ameliorated by people. Human being has already done the great endeavor to the point of the technology saturation. To make innovation, people think more about it and they finally obtain the ability of the imagination. By the aid of the technology, Human being starts thinking and ultimately arrives to the genius creativity.

The technology itself has been built on the human’s thought. Like machine learning, which is created from the human imagination so called algorithm, the machine is controlled by the code that human has injected the order statement. The machine is seemingly working itself, however the direction, controlling, and the sensing mechanism are entirely from human. Hierarchically, the human idea is firstly based and the technology follows by machine mediating between the technology and the human idea. That is, the technology is derivatives of the human’s idea and the statement of technology’s negative effect on human is not pertinent.

To sum up, it is clear that the technology reinforce the ability of the human being. The evidence from primitive brain size and Bill Gates’s statement is palpable to prove it. If there exists the fact that human’s ability is weakened, it must have been caused by the human’s decline of thinking ability not the techonology.