As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

People rely on technology to solve thier quotidian problems and solve this type of problems, humans are using thier minds. Humans are making thier progress much faster than earlier generations with the inventions of new technologies.

The inventions of technology has been boon for humans. Earlier, without calculator humans used to waste thier precious time on calculations rather than thinking. Scientists are using a simulation software, which can solve hard problems within very less time with help of supercomputers and they can study and think on results for future inventions. By using technology, we are making progress much faster.

Humans have devloped first calculator then computers then super computer and now, computer rests on palm. This progress is positive, we are using mind to make things simpler, easier to handle.There are lot of problems came with invention of car such as climate change due to use of oil, accidents due to human error. To solve such problems, human used thier creative thinking, to devlop solar based, Hydrogen fuel based car which are eco-friendly.

Some people say, we are detoriating our thinking capacity by using technology is baseless argument. In actuality, we use it as tool not giving up our thinking capacity. We might getting slowed down in rembering things or calculations but not in thinking process.

Technology is helping us to make our lives better. Using a technology we are not detoriating thinking but when we stop thinking or imagining ways to make our lives better, we will surely detoriate thinking for ourselves.