As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

over the past few decades the living lives of human beings have changed dramatically. A quick reflection of a typical day of a person will surely convey how the rapid phase of life have affected the mankind. Everyone commute from home to work by a car, bus or train which comprises super power engine and many other control systems. it is hard to find a man who do not work with a computer with multiple CPU, GPU cores resulting very high computational power. even though family members are living far apart, wireless communication through orbitting satellites have allowed them to be always connected. On this ground it is seemingly plausible that the convenient environment have dissuaded the people from thinking for themselves.

However, it is not cogent to bridge the human relience on existing convenience of the advenced technology with their ability to think for themselves. Because, the technology has created numerous problems and issues for a modern man than the problems of the hypothetical human who do not have cars, mobile phones, computers and any other advanced equipment. For instance, conservation of energy and the global warming is a critical issue due to the extence use of the fossil fuels and deforrestation which was never imaginable to a person in 18th century. In contrast to the statement, contempory man thinks more and more on himself comprising the thought processes of usage of renewable energy sources, reduction of carbon dioxide emission, protecting the green coverage and so on.

Secondly, our farther dependancy on new technology has made us investigators in every filed as the avalibility of information through the internet. With the dense coverage of 4G and immerging 5G technology in wireless communication, the whole world has come to our finger tips and hence anybody is well informed about the weather, diseaces and medicine, politics, new inventions, arts and virtually everything. now, we are mindful whether to take an umbrella, a hat or sun cream with us and even pack the stuff and evacuate the area since we are always updated on the weather condition and natural disasters like tsunami, hurricanes. Moreover, more or less every patient have a comprehensible knowledge on their sickness before visiting a doctor with the avalibility of medical information in the internet and which has allowed people to care more about their physical and mental fitness.

On the other hand, the technological advancements over the past decades have become a motivational factor to involve in further innovations. Sir Alexnder Flemming found the antibiotic substance, Penisiline that can cure bactrial infections and which have lead to save huge number of lives in second wald war. The electric lamp which lights the whole world was a great achievement of Thomas Alwa Edison who have failed thousand times initially. now people know that the existing world is a result from past dedications of maverick thinkers and it will create hope for future humanity. now many things can be done which was never possible before.

The technological advencement will mark the human race from the discovery of fire to the invension of nanotechnology. At each step of way to the current highteh world it have never precluded the human ability to think for themselves but, created new pathways to explore and serve the mankind.