As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

Discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

science and technology are integrated parts of today's modern world, one can not live a single moment without help of science. At what degree science affects us is contengent upon how we use the tools and instruments that are being invented by science. Nowdays we are doing a difficult task in a very easy way with the assistanc of science.but destructive activities due to malignant scientific discoveries instigates us to rethink its usefulness.

but there is no compatible argument from me why does science undermine or deteriorate human thinking. one can bring a contended thing that more craving or dependent on science will wane out ability to ponder because as we more becoming obsessed with technology, we are less able response for our own need,every task of regular work is being done by artificial intelligance . However, practical world tells us another things ,as we are going to be more innovative we can open up more space to think. While most of the people concern the bad side of science it reduces our job and obsoleted to thso who are less innovative knowledge but world are now inceasing its more scope for people and for job seekers. simlpe exmaple could help us why technology would not be liable to diminish. when simple computer was introduced around late eighties ,life was being more comportable. if people would have more engaged with technology,by rethinking to bring updated one was impossible to come in this modern world. Though technology deteriorates our thinking at certain level but deterioration at certain things are not a valuable becuase technology rises the scope to new one and more innovative one. people are thinking and sharply doing research to find out how and where we use such technology whose primary job is to assist us so that we can rethink futher how to decorate this world anew.