People who make decisions based on emotion and justify those decisions with logic afterwards are poor decision makers

The issue is based on emotion and logic. These are complex things. In logic behind the decision, people's mood role is aggressive. So, before the decision, good or bad mood impacts the decision. In this case, discuss the mood's positive and negative effects on the decision.

In this scenario, The people make a decision based on emotion.so two things occur, one the strong decision as well as some poor decision. After this short out the decision is poor or strong, which type of emotion was before the decision making. Sometimes a very bad mood after the decision will be harmful to work. So, people like businessmen, doctors, engineers, politicians, and the country's leaders mood was very good before some kind of decision taken because those people's decisions very impact on the country or company.

In the negative mood scenario, peoples take very poor decisions threw loose. Sometimes, the nation's leader's poor decisions bad impact on the countries people.

In conclusion, In any field or position who people take a decision before this people's moods impact your good or bad decision.