"Public figures such as actors, politicians, and athletes should expect people to be interested

in their private lives. When they seek a public role, they should expect that they will lose at

least some of their privacy

With a diversity of uprising industries, there are many chances for public to interact with Public figures. From actors, politicians, athletes and celebrities, all should maintain an example for younger generations, being inspirational could not only help those who struggle in life but also bring awareness into those in need.

Private could differ explanations from one another, from one’s daily routines to the relationship with their love ones, we should respect one another while having interactions with whom who shared their private side. An athlete’s daily workout routine could be as inspirational as a well-delivered speech. NBA superstar Lebron James has a stricted schedule in order to compete in the highest level. He wokes up at 0430 in the morning to start his day with a workout, hustling, striving to reach his goals, and he shares his routines with every follower on his social network. Not only could this act promote ones heathy life, but also gain the admiration of young athletes to devote their best effort to become successful.

One’s private side could remind them to help the society to build a better place. Everyone has their own roots, growing up and seeing different stories that could affect their personalities. Giving back to the general public especially the city, the neighborhood could change many people’s lives. Lebron James grew up in Akron, Ohio where he developed his characteristics to become a successful athlete. The tough environment help him to become a better person and now after he reached the highest level, he decided to give back to the community. He start a school after his famous words “ I promise “, paying full tuitions and meals for those who could afford school, wishing them to get on the right track he wished to be. The legacy he left behind has far more exceed comparing to his sacrificed privacy.

We tend to look up to different figures in aspects of life, imitating learning to become the best in ourselves, but we should also have the ability to tell the difference in the influences of public figures.