Students should always question what they are taught instead of accepting it passively

It is said that, students who who raise questions insistently have brighter minds than who does not. School is the temple where allthe students go there to increase their knowledge and teachers are said to be childern's second parent because they are the one where students spend most of the time. When we look closer into the essay statement, i strongly agree with the notion given. This essay will be attempting to look into the benefits of the given statement.

Teacher's are the one who try to give their best to the childern in the class irrespective of the student's grades. They show no partiallity among the students instead they give equal quality lecture to the pupils present in the class. But, most of the teachers get tired by standing whole day teaching childern and they expect their students to be more interactive, to be enthusiastic in the subject they are teaching. By showing some eagerness to that subject, faculties also would develope interest in exploring new topics with more zeal.

Secondly, when childern open up with their thoughts, it will be more helpful for them to explore more and to get familiar with the course taught. For instance, when a topic is taight and students raise a query, than the whole class will be thinking about the question asked by their classmate. By which, other students will also be coming with new doubts as well as inovative solutions to the question asked, which makes the classroom even more interactive than before. This also results in getting more interest in students who shows apathy towards the subject.

Students raising queries, also seems that they are very much interested in the course offered and they also develop logical skills by thinking more about the subject. It is said that, childern who ask more questions have innovative minds because they tend to always think about the subject and understand the subject more practically rather than theoritically. But the most primary thing is that, teacher's should be able to clear students doubt without abraiding them in front of the class and their classmates. Because, once the student loses their faith on their teacher, thinking that they might not clear their doubts then they keep all the questions in their mind without opening up with others.

Lastly, every student must raise their doubts when if they think that the doubt is irrelavant to the subject taught. As, the future creative minds might arise from the questions by the students in the class rooms.