Science and technology will one day be able to solve all of society’s problems.

Can science and technology evolve to the stage, that all of the society's problems would ber solved? In order to critically answer this question, it is necessary to answer the assumption, that it is possiblem to evolve to the stage that all problem can be solved, as well as analyse, who is the true solved behind the problems.

First of all, it is necessary to state, that technology and sciency are certainly helping to solve more and more problems as they evolve. Both of them tend to solve more complicated problem each time, and facilitate our daily lives in ways we were not familiar with before. In middleage it was certainly unthinkable to travel from Paris to London in two hours and in the future it might be even less and so on. So if evolution continue by applying stated narrative, it is to expect, that both, technology and science, will be able to solve increasing number of society 's problems.

What is however also very obvious, that they are always more problems coming after solving the previous one. The only difference is, that the distant future problem are not directly seen as there are still one more problem to solve beforehand. Nowadays, we might be trying to solveplenty of problems related to ecology, as poluted megacities, however, after solving the issue, another one will cetainly be in hand. The problem of poluted cities and other places is definitely solvable by new technological principles as electric cars or better harvesting and not burning the soil after the season. These technology is morover created according to the newest scientific findings. However, as science evolve, we are also conscios in more areas and finding problems we did not think about before. Seventy years ago, ecology was not considered as an issue seventy years ago, what does not mean, that the issue was not present, especialy after the industrial revolution. It is, therefore, the matter of the perpetuating evolution what keep improving the technology and science, however make us conscios about new problems.

Moreover, technology is neither evolving by itself, in the same way as science. Behind the great finding is always human mind, and evethough technology is a great facilitator in dealing with society's problems, there is always human mind behind it, looking for another and another problem to solve. Science is not isolated organism neither. It is the construct created by human and everyting what science can solve at the moment was criated by human researcher in the past. Technology and science will therefore never be able to solve all the problems in society, as the real and true player is human mind, even hiding behind.

The position could be chalenged, on ground of the certain nuances, however, few can deny that the problems are evolving with humanity and therefore it is not possible to have them all solved. After one problem solved, another two occur. Neither can be challanged the assumption, that behing every new technology, as well as behind each scientific finding, human mastermind can be found. Therefore, the true solver is human and technology as well as science is only a tool human created in orther to facilitate the solution.

It cannot be denied therefore, that both, science and technology, have helped us solved plenty convoluted problems and are greatly facilitated our ever day lives by not dealing with such a problems anymore. However, it cannot be denied neither, there there are more problems to come, we are not even aware of, and that the true solver behind is always human.