Science and technology will one day be able to solve all of society s problems Write a response to the prompt in which you discuss whether or not you agree or disagree Be certain to fully develop your position and carefully consider ways in which your

one can strongly believe that science and technology will one day definitely be able to solve the society's problems .

With growing technology day by day we can definitely say for sure that the day with no death due to hunger is going to come. Back in 19th century lot of deaths are due to food scarcity. So with growing technology farmers can get a better yield from crops and can meet the growing demands. Technology also makes the life easier back in those days to contact or send a message from point to A to point B they used to use a messenger or birds which usually takes a day or two to reach and now a days within milli seconds we are able to see them virtually and I also i believe the is not far when the transportation of a person actually from a place to place is going to happen within hours.

The science plays a major role in building a problem free society. The diseases that are causing deaths of millions of people daily can be stopped only with advancement of science. To justify that we can say consider the example of small pox how it back in 18th century led to deaths of millions of people across the globe and slowly with understanding the pathology of disease scientists were able to eradicate small pox completely from this planet. So, even in near future if there is any virus out break of such kind development of science makes us ready to face them.

With the advancements of science and technology It creates an employment opportunities to a vast areas of fields of graduates which is major problem now a days and with the increasing employment opportunities it creates a better lifestyle for the people and also contributes greatly to the advancements of the country

Just like every story has a villian, even in this case of advancing science and technology may have a miscreant --They are humans. If with the growing technology is not used in a proper way it may lead to many tragedies like the atomic bombing of hiroshima,in japan which leaded to a death of thousands of people and many millions of casualties. So it is all upto the people on how they use this fruit of science and technology.

As once said by a great person--"with great powers comes great responsibility", this should be kept in mind .

finally one can say advancements in science and technology will one day be able to solve all of society's problems.