Science and technology will one day be able to solve all of society’s problems.

Write a response to the prompt in which you discuss whether or not you agree or disagree. Be certain to fully develop your position and carefully consider ways in which your position could be challenged.

There are innovations and improvments daily on science and technology and it is assumed that one day it will be able to solve all of society's problem. I strongly believe that one day science and technology will be able to solve all our society's problems.

In present day life, we have seen a lot of improvment in science and technology in different areas, we now have more sophisticated automatic cars which can drive themselves as opposed to manual gears which is stressful and difficult to operate especially while travelling on a long distance and these self drives decreases stress for drivers hereby solving one of society's problem "stress" . We also have electric cars which requires power to charge them as opposed to fuel which might soon be obstinate.

Internet and Phones have been able to help our present day society in solving communication problem as against letters which takes a lot of time to arrive at different locations especially when sending them to different countries, but with recent technologies, you cannot only pass your information to family and friends across the world at the speed of light but you could also see them through video calls. This saves us the risk and stress of transportation to visit and stay with our family and friends thereby also giving us avenue to keep in touch.

A lot of new innovations aid our everyday life in different areas and this reduces manual labour and risk of danger at different work locations. An example can be found in construction sites where machines can mix gravels and cements with the operator just using the buttons to instruct the machine as against the primitive and manual way of labourers mixing them. Hospitals also use some sophisticated equipments and scan which gives almost accurate diagnosis and also proffer solution to different ailments.

Although there are some hazards and risks which often come with these new innovations like self drive cars are prone to accidents when something different from the usual occurs but they solve a lot of society's problem.

From the new innovations in present day life it can be infered that soon science and technology will solve all society's problem