Seniority (years of service) should not be the basis of employee compensation. Employees should be promoted and given raises solely on the basis of their work performance and merit. That is a better way to encourage high productivity

family: "Times New Roman", serif; color: rgb(85, 85, 85); background-image: initial; background-position: initial; background-size: initial; background-repeat: initial; background-attachment: initial; background-origin: initial; background-clip: initial;">An organization needs to adapt with continous change of the

society. it is the most important task to choose the right people for the right

work, hence employees who put their best effort to make a change should always

be compensated highly.

family: "Times New Roman", serif; color: rgb(85, 85, 85); background-image: initial; background-position: initial; background-size: initial; background-repeat: initial; background-attachment: initial; background-origin: initial; background-clip: initial;">In an organization, innovation is the key to develop. innovation can come in any form as designing the product or improving the running system or optimizing a task. people who bought fresh idea mainly reshape the culture and productivity of a company. suppose, an architecture farm which mainly design the factory work station, suddenly starts using glass and trasparent rooftop. A small

design change can increase the utilization of sunlight. In this

case, the architect who brought the change in the design should get high raise

in compensation and should be given more responsibily so that his/her innovative idea can generate more profit for

the farm. His age or the duration of his service should

never be an important thing to recognize his talent. Recognition will bolster

his/her performance to generate more new idea.

family: "Times New Roman", serif; color: rgb(85, 85, 85); background-image: initial; background-position: initial; background-size: initial; background-repeat: initial; background-attachment: initial; background-origin: initial; background-clip: initial;">it is important to set how to judge the merit and performance of an employee. About the work of an employee, it it " style="white-space: pre-wrap; cursor: default;">can be judged in many

way. so, it is very important to set the criteria of judging a work. nepotism nepotism " style="white-space: pre-wrap; cursor: default;">can be dangerous for a organization and hinder the

productivity of the company.

suppose, a organization which which " style="white-space: pre-wrap; cursor: default;">is founded by a family. And in that that " style="white-space: pre-wrap; cursor: default;">orgaization, family members and friends get priority for promotion and

it doesn't care for any productivity. Surely, the business will collapse. In

such cases, promotion promotion " style="white-space: pre-wrap; cursor: default;">can be given on the

service year so that the experienced people can lead the organization. Where

there is is " style="white-space: pre-wrap; cursor: default;">a possibility of severe nepotism

and corruption, promotion and other compensation compensation " style="white-space: pre-wrap; cursor: default;">can be given on seniority basis.

family: "Times New Roman", serif; color: rgb(85, 85, 85); background-image: initial; background-position: initial; background-size: initial; background-repeat: initial; background-attachment: initial; background-origin: initial; background-clip: initial;">based on the company environment, rules for providing compensation compensation " style="white-space: pre-wrap; cursor: default;">should be chosen. But, it is essential to keep the productivity on the

top priority. it is important to hold up employee moral and motivate them to achieve the best. If compensation compensation " style="white-space: pre-wrap; cursor: default;">is based on performance, a competetion scenario will be created and good competetion always bring best productivity.