Society should identify those children who have special talents and provide training for them at an early age to develop their talents.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

The main purpose of education is to develop the personality of a student from a very young age. Different students may be talented in different domains like dancing or singing. I suggest society recognize the kids with special talents and provide training from an early age before it is too late.

Children develop interest towards an activity from a very young age. Developing this interest in early stages will help the child in other areas of learning. For example, a child who is good at singing can use his singing ability to calm himself down during a stressful situation. Furthermore, training towards developing his singing talent can give him a sense of achievement. However, if this talent is ignored the child will not stand out of the crowd.

In contrary, some children may not show their talents at an early age. Parents may push their children into learning something against their will. This will ultimately lead to the child being sad and uninterested. Parents should patiently wait and notice any signs of talent their child is showing and help their child develop that talent and not push their child to learn something against their will.

In conclusion, society plays an important role in developing the talent of a child. I suggest the government should be generous enough to sponsor training for a child who is underprivileged. Society should find children with special talents and provide training for them to develop their talents at an early age.