The best leaders are those who encourage feedback from the people whom they lead.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

A good leader is one who is open minded and encourages feedback from the people whom they lead.

A feedback is a form of review by the people based on which the leader can improve their leadership. A good example of this case is the customer reviews in restaurants. The restaurants make adjustments based on the reviews they got from their customers.

Based on the reviews given by the people, the leader can then work on their strengths and weaknesses. The leader can make changes to their leadership skills to provide an efficient work environment for the employees. Democracy in a country is the best example of this case.