Society should identify those children who have special talents and provide training for them at an early age to develop their talents”

The content says that the Society should identify those children who have special talents and provide training to them at an early age to develop their talent. The issue in this statement is that it is keeping a time frame in which ones talent has to be developed otherwise it is not possible which need not be true.

Firstly, the development of one’s talent is not always based on their age .There are no proven facts that if children are trained at an early age then only they will be able to develop their talents.This context is not supported by any facts, examples, or any studies. if we look at the talented athletes such as Ronaldo, they were not trained from their childhood. Still they developed talents through training and perseverence. If one is hardworking and dedicated at any age anything is possible.

However, there are some added advantages if the training is given at an early age which will make them familiarize with the scenarios, challenges and how to overcome challenges from an early age. This will give them more experience. For example anyone who has talent in dancing or music should be identified and given basics of music or dancing. Any atheletes who having interest in any sport should be familiarized with the basic techniques and introduced to the oppurtunities.

Lastly, we cannot completely agree with the statement that talents should be identified at an early age and trained. It is an added advantage if trained from early age. Anyone who is talented inspite of age they can train themselves and get opportunities through their hard work and dedication. Also there are no supporting fact that they should be trained from early age only.