Society should identify those children whose have special talents and provide trainning for them an an early stage to develop their talents.

The given statement claims, "Society should identify those children whose have special talents and provide trainning for them at an early stage to develop their

talents". Our society consist of various kinds of people whose are different age. Children is the one of the high proportionate representation of society in many country.

Each childres have minimum amount of talents in case of few have extraordinary in any sector. I strongly support the given statement about take care of special talents.

Why I choose this statement, I discuss below.

Todays children will lead futrure events. IF anyone have special talens in particular sector, and find friendly environment to develop this talents, this will be a

prospect for the future event. For instances, We can talk about Brazilian football culture. Most of the Brazilian legend football player nurture their skills from childhood. As a result, they

perform more better in any other country in international event.

In another case, Indian government has taken many initiative to identify talents in every sector few years ago. This initiative would choose special talents for different state from their country.

After that, they were nurtured by particular respective authority. As a result, India now dominate in all sector over the world. Their althlets,singer, actor are perform most significant way that benefited indian government to reach their strategic goals.

The invention of various elements did by the special talents whose are dominiting the society by their talents.

In another perspective, someone can say by trainnig anyone can absorved anything. It is slightly right but most of the cases an special talents perform distinactly transperant and effective way.

Above all, Society should choose special talents and take of them for showing their talents that will be added more insights in society.