in some countries, television ad radio programs are carefully censored for offensive language and behavior. in other countries, there or no censorship
here author is worring about objectionable things which are being telecast by television. so author is caliming that in some countries there is censorship while in other
thare is no or little censorship. here i am bent to having stern censorship in television.
in era of inreasing modernisation, movies are main center of attraction and always telivision will helpful to relive your stress after coming from days workload, but
increasing superfluous vulgarity, that is needless.the bad effect of this is manipulation of mind of child in wrong way. parents are always not likely to stay at
home to observe ativity of children.in each and every movie censor board should delimit certain boundary.
now days in increasing era of industrial competition, every product is advertising. but some times way of advertising product are not germane to product.advertising
is something to present about salient feature of product. but rather now days it seems to enthrall customer in any way. censorship can also help there to remove such
objectionable things.like in advertise of body perfume no need to show a sexy girl always wearing bikiny and obsessed with guy for intimacy.
many times censor ship can prevent biggest agitation by not allowing to telecast the news or topic that can hurt some prejudice of some community or religion strifes.
some times relation between nation are matter of subject related to this censorship.in such by being cautios in censoring, it is pesumable to restrict cataclysm.
there are certain example in which such things can provoke people to violence, which is gone viral by either social media or telivision channel and internrt sources.
censor ship can sometime obscure the truth. some events are there, specially related to news channel in which over all esposure is needed to supply very information
about any recent upheval. so in such case is not adorable.
for the sake of wide range benifit of censorship, which can concern somtimes concern to many lives, and international relation ship censor ship is benevolent, if