college students should base their choice of field of study on availability of jobs in that field.
Here author is suggesting to take choices of education in college based on availability job in future. alhough it is constructive to bright future but I am not
agree completely.
We all are studying for the purpose of earning in future but to run behind money for the sake of easy lifestyle may not fulfill the true meaning of life. There are
certain example in which people following their own passion have achieved the great success.
The study related to availability of job may give opportunity of job but it will restrict over all development of people. Many people are likely to be most
successful in business field due to their skills, if such people are scared of taking risk or forced to take the choices based on availability of job then it will
be injustice to their skill that can be flourish.
The great and venerated Indian actor amitabh bachan was forced to study the college curriculum but instead he chosen to acting. And he has earned so much money
and respect both that he could not achieved by job .so in life we should follow passion and it will automatically open the doors of earnings if we are skilled.
In practical life there many other example of musician, painter ,and dilettante in other field that they have achieved the money and fame by following the passion.
so in conclusion we can say that our goal should be related to passion in which we can see our bright and not merely related to job purpose.