young people should be encouraged to pursue long term realistic goal rather than seek immediate fame and recognition
Here author is concern for way to get success in any field by young people and suggesting that they must be ebcouraged for long term, realistic goals rather than to
blind marethon of immediate fame recognition. Here rather than sweeping sentence i would elaborate it by adding examples.
In high and fast era of modernisation peole want to do evry thing very fast, but this is not very approach of getting success. In any field definition of success starts
with some initiatives and then endeavoor, finally it will led you to a fruitful results. If we take fanous industrialist Dhirubhai ambani as example, he had statrted
by jst petrol at pump and then he gathered knowlwdge about it's refienment and established a word's largest refienary. But is this happen in short of while?
There are other many example that shows taht to get success only always it will take time to covert your effort, hardwork and dedication in to unprecedented power
pg achieving something. Some one has great said, "to produce baby it will tkae 9 mmonths, you just can ot produce baby by pragnenting 9 woman in 1 month". So youg people
encourage for real lesson of life taher than virtualities.
Some time temptetion of short term path for success can endanger some one in big mutiny. Many young people are being traped by this enthralling ways of immediate
success.Not always time taking path are likable, But in many cases dilatiry process are not prefferable. As you want to grt survive in nwe business of some field,
then immediate influences are fruitful, because sometime people preffer first product of any thing as pristine and rest as pirated of original.
In conclusion i would add that author's point is so strong for recent generation but it is subjective also rather than any general statement. Based on vast research
it can be determine for particular field.