Some people argue that successful leaders in government, industry, or other fields must be highly competitive. Others people claim that in order to be successful, a leader must be willing and able to cooperate with others.

Competitiveness and Cooperation's between two or more conglomerate either act as benefit or drawback to whole human kind, it totally depends on the motive of those competitor's. Being competitive help's technology giant's to develop more efficient and best industry standard product's or service's at best possible cost to survive or to be in business. Cooperating can also be beneficial to conglomerate's or technology giants or even person's by helping each other by using expertise in respective field for mutual benefit's like welfare, donation's and helping poor for education. Cooperation should always be done between any two competitor in most important matter's especially in case of survival like pandemic, politics and many more.

First is the example of Astrazeneca and Pfizer are two conglomerate's of healthcare industry. During, Covid-19 pandemic both competitiveness helped world to get vaccine as early as possible to curtail the bacteria of covid. Each other's vaccine were made by keeping factor's into consideration like geography, cost and especially immune system. Due, to their competitive behaviour we were able to higher efficacy vaccine at cheap and most affordable cost.

Second is the example of Republican's and Democrat's, both are two biggest parties in America's Politics. But, both worked together to solve the debt issue in 2023 to preclude country from getting bankrupt and even saving the job's of the citizen's. They also tried to keep their economy into healthy state for better future and continuous contribution in the world peace and affairs.

Third is the example of Open AI and Google two technology giant's helping human king by implementing artificial intelligence solution's to ease the time consuming task. Competitive behaviour of both the companies help's industry to provide every service or product with highest possible efficacy and introduce new and new product as they progress. Both the companies not only try to provide solution in best possible way but also tries to help human being in their day to day activities.

I do agree with both the statement's but their implementation should take people's need, use and nature into consideration. The competitive helps in getting best of possible thing and co-operation helps in extant the unstable situation.

Hence, both are important in respective domain's.