some people believe that it is helpful to view a challenging situation as an opportunity for

personal growth. Others believe that reimagining challenging situations this way occupies

too much of the focus one needs to face challenges effectively.

The contention about “the challenging situation is an opportunity for personal growth and reimaging chanlleging situation for facing the challenging situation efficienty”. Admittdly, challenging situation ameliorate personal growth. However, there are several nuances which need to be considered to decide which view to persue. On balance, it is imperative from my point of view that, challenging situation improves personal growth. Therefore, I mostly agree with the view of improving personal growth.

To begin with, the first and foremost point which come to mind is that, challenging situation help to find gaps of knowledge, skill. For supporting example, one need to look no further than the fact of thesis, where if a model is trained with a machine learning algorithm, it provides good result, on the other hand, when it tries with deep learning algorithm, it may provide less accuracy, which challenging situation bound one to understand the gap for the deep learning method. Moreover the second vital point is that, challenging situation act as an experience for future. If we pay attention in the fact of school childrens, where they have trained to become sangfroid on difficult situation, which help them to become equanimous in many difficult situations in future. From the above scenario, it is evident that, challenging situation help to improving personal growth.

To further understand, the crucial fact which should be taken into consideration that, challenging situation may help for long term benefit. I like to point out a vivid example of kuwait, when kuwait was attacked by Iraq on 1990. Then they focused on their military section especially. Similary, reimaging challenging situation may not be same in real as Imagined. Let us take an example, if a authority decide to change it’s education system and consider all it’s countereffect. It may present some other extraa problem which was not taken consideration before. Consequently, it is pretty obvious that, challenging situation help for improvement.

On the contrary, under some circumstances, reimaging challenging situation help to face the real troubles effectively. For example, the military demo training in their camp, which help them to survive in real war. However, this reason does not constitute suffecient supports to claim, because in real war the real scenario may not the same as training session. Moreover, reimaging challenging situation help for better early planning. To illustrate that, consider a company’s future planning for next 10 years or above, which help them to face any situation that they were considered.

In a nutshell, due to aforementioned reasons and examples, it is demonstrated that, reimaging chanllenging situation help for facing the challenging situation effectively, but when it is considered in broad eyes, the real scenario is just contrary, where challenging situation make someone more perfect.