Some people believe that our ever-increasing use of technology significantly reduces our opportunities for human interaction. Other people believe that technology provides us with new and better ways to communicate and connect with one another.

Write a response in which you discuss which view more closely aligns with your own position and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should address both of the views presented.

The statement mentions that some people believe that technology takes our chances to interact with others. On the contrary, the prompt mentions that other people believe that technology can make more connection between people. I agree that innovation provides unlimited communication ways between people.

First of all, technology brings many easy ways for everybody to make connections to the whole world. Imagine a girl who lives and works in Los Angeles, but her whole family members live in Arizona. Definitely, there are many ways to keep contacted with her family. For example, she can easily take a plan only for few hours to see her parents or she can use facetime which is much easier way than booking a flight. Thus, definitely technology make many easy ways for communications.

In addition, modernization creates many opportunities for human interaction to develop a more professional World. Consider a Dietitian who lives in Sacramento, but she applies for a job in a nursing home in Orange County. It may take time and money for her to go to the multiple job interviews over there, but with technology like Zoom she can easily see and talk to the manager for a job interview. Thus, we cannot ignore that with today's technology human interactions are much easier than before.

On the contrary, some people believe that technology innovations can reduce children or young people connections with others which can be true sometimes. It is understandable that a ten years old boy who wants to play video games or use internet to watch movies all day will not have a chance to connect to his family or even his friends. In this case, modernization does not make any connection for that boy, but we cannot blame the technology for that because it is everybody’s choice to use innovations in good way or bad way.

In conclusion, unambiguously today people in different parts of the World have much more connections with each other than before by using technology.