Some people believe that our ever-increasing use of technology significantly reduces our opportunities for human interaction. Other people believe that technology provides us with new and better ways to communicate and connect with one another.

The statement claims that some people believe that technology reduces the human interaction and opportunities, on the other hand others people believe that it provides new and better experiences in communication and connect with others. I agree with the statement that claims that technology provides us with better ways to communicate and connect with others insofar as technological advancement make very easy to connect the people. It made possible to contact other part of world quickly and in very comfort ways. Technological advancement also made easier to share ideas and research and made the world to global village. However, technological advancement reduces the direct human interaction. Due to industrial automation and machine learning, in every year significant numbers of workers lost their jobs and it reduce the opportunities because of automation.

One compelling argument in favor on my position is technological advancement make very easy to contact with others people. Due to technological advancement, geographical location can not affect in communication. People can contact easily using different ways. For example, people can contact very easily using social media apps like messanger, whatsapp, imo, and others and it is free of cost.

Another argument is technology provide very comfort and easy ways to share the ideas and innovation and every innovation made globaly available. So using technology, anyone can do research and can get better solution that can help the nations. For example, due to technological advancement, now every research papers are available in different journals and one can easily read this research by downloading the paper. So a person did innovation can read the worlds all people very easily. Additionally, the lower income countries can use different simulation apps for doing research that are provided by the different research institutions so that they can contribute in research and innovation. This is possible for the technology.

Moreover, Using video metting like zoom, google meat, skype, anyone can complete metting with others also join in his class.

However, technological advancement reduces human interaction directly. Due to technological upgration, no ones need to communicate and connect face to face and this downgrade our social value and morality. For technology, industrial automation and machine learning are available everywhere that reduces the job opportunities significantly. Machine can do all works in very precious ways that was done by man before. So it increase the rate of unployment.

In conclusion, technological advancement make easy and comfortable to connect and communicate with others and it play a crucial role today's advancement. Nonetheless, technology reduces the human interaction and the social and moral values. It reduces the social relationship and one of the main reason of loosing jobs. But we can not avoid the technolog todays. So every person should balance the social relationship and morality and make adaptive with technology like learn machine learning, data science, and industrial automation. Because although technology reduces the today's jobs, it also creates different futuristic jobs. So people should learn how to adapt to technology.