Some people believe that society should try to save every plant and animal species despite the expense to humans in effort time and financial well being Others believe that society need not make extraordinary efforts especially at a great cost in money an

Earth is being ruled by Human Being's, Plant's and Animal's from way long time. Natural Cycle is responsible for balance on earth among animal's, plants and human beings. If, any one of then becomes extinct, it may create a havoc condition for others. Human being the smartest and intelligent in whole ecosystem its our duty to prevent other species like plants and animal's from going extinct. We can learn way more from animal's and plants to prevent human from getting extinct. No plants or animal's die on their own its human who kills them for need and if excess killing occurs then they get endangered and after sometime they get extinct.

Even we are facing some problems after some animal's got extinct like Male White Rhino's got extinct recently in 2022 from African Continent. Scientists from all over the world are trying their best to prevent them by getting extinct by collecting their semen and impregnating Female White Rhinos. White Rhinos are important for African Continent to preserve the ecosystem throughout the continent. They help in maintaining other animal's population from getting skyrocketing which eventually will help human being in countering the other animal's from getting too much in population.

Same thing occurred in India with Cheetah which got extinct and Government of India is trying their best from preventing it by relocating few cheetahs from Africa to India. Which will result in maintaining the ecosystem and pride of whole nation but we can't be successful in doing so. Some of relocated cheetahs started falling ill and later died due to unknown reason's which resulted in failure of efforts by Indian Government. But still Government officials are trying their best to prevent them from dying. Human development requires some kind of resources which are found beneath the earth and for this we have started encroaching their habitat which might the reason for extinction.

Plants are also facing same issue like Red Sandal Wood which in only found in Karnataka State of India. This kind of wood is used to make various items are also referred as premium quality and it's only wood which is red in colour. Government has banned from cutting trees while smugglers are only aware of lucrative sum which it gathers but not how important this plant is important for ecosystem. We can create medicines from plants which might be used in treating some disease capable of killing human being in small amount of time. We can learn from animal's how to survive in unexpected scenario's, how to defend ourselves from enemies and much more.

Animal's and Plant's are a part of ecosystem and important for others too. If, anyone gets effected others will also feel the same effect. It doesn't matters how much amount is need to prevent the extinction of them its our duty to prevent as we are responsible for their extinctions. I do agree with the first point but not with the second one.