In any field of inquiry, the beginner is more likely than the expert to make important contributions.

How one can easily believe of beginners decision than experts ? What to do if beginners ran in esoteric situation of his field ? Beginners are candidates who are present just to learn something from experts and replace experienced at appropriate time. Neophyte candidates tend to ask questions so frequently that sometimes expert who is dealing with the questions rans in to dilemma. I do partially agree with the topic that a beginner makes important contribution as compared to experts.

There are certain situation where experts tend to take a lead and overtake beginners in making important contributions to any field. For example, President of United States Mr. Joe Biden who is more than 70 years old and leads the most important and rich nation in world on various forefront. Mr Biden is leader not because he is from rich or poor family but due to his political contributions to countries fate in late times. Mr. Biden was choosed to lead the countries by citizens of America just because he was capable to lead country and he too proved his skills of leading country when he was Vice President of America. but this doesn't mean that beginners don't even contribute to field of inquiry.

Beginners too contribute to certain situation like Ethereum Founder who was around 26 years old when he founded the famous block chain cryptocurrency Ethereum. He was beginner just by the age not by knowledge and talent. The contribution of ethereum is well recognized by experts in the field of cryptography. This particular blockchain cryptocurrency lead to ease in developing new cryptocurrency. He not just solved the problem of making the universal and interdependent blockchain but he too build the expertise to deal with complex problem. Its his talent which helped him in inventing such a unique solution which is accepted in world wide.

In the field of inquiry, this is not just single contributions of beginners but there are many more. Some time ago, a NASA junior scientist collected photographs taken by telescope and started analysing in mean time. While observation he found an interesting thing in one of the photograph and spotted a new planet which was extremely minute. The scientist was capable to do so not just because of talent but also due to his enthusiasm in exploring photographs. He was not only recognised in NASA for his contribution but received an praise from citizens world wide for his curiosity.

We can't differentiate a person just because he/she is beginner or expert. We need to differentiate a person on his curiosity, talent and knowledge. If a person consists of these capabilities then he definitely contribute to important aspects or problems.