test

The world's developing can not leave both competition and cooperation. Although cooperation is important in our daily life. I think competion is the more powerful booster for our social development. Differrent students compete everyday for a better grade, different companies compete everyday for more profits and different countries compete everyday for a bigger international influence. The competition is really important for out society.

First, I must admit that cooperation is important. Many steps of out society progress are results of the cooperation. For example, the Apollo 11, the first spacecraft that successfully landed on the surface of the moon. Armstrong said the famous word that "a big step for a man but a big step for the mankind." The succesful landing attibuted to the cooperation of all the NASA crews. Although the three spacemen are eminent, the other engineers which made a much effort to make the trip success were important too. Without the cooperation of the whole team, the action would not be success.

In the other hand, competion is ubiquous in our daily life. The Intel cooperation is famous for their CPU chips, but it also have its powerful competor, the AMD cooperation. In 2010s, the AMD was not so competetive and the Intel almost monoply the CPU chips market. So in those years, the performance of products of Intel only make a little progress every year. Last year, AMD developed its brandnew CPU which beat the Intel in market. As a result, Intel decreased the price of its old models and put a much more powerful new model to the martet. If there is no competiton, it could be inferred that Intel will never develop its products so rapidly. A stable position will lead to no enterprise.

However someone would challenge me that cooperation is more important in the education because our education system require the cooperation between students. I admit that it could be some kind of reasonable. However, cooperation are necessary in acdemic life because there are not much competition in exploring the edge of science. The researchers should work as a team to fin out the anwser of the questions. But in the business market, competition is everywhere. Everyone in this area should make their effort to beat their enermies. Most of us will not choose the acdemic route, so I thik