Best test of an argument is the ability to convince someone with an opposing viewpoint.

Argument can occur between two or mor parties with either supporting view's or opposing views. Argument in debate should always be considered as a place where a person or representative of a view's is presenting the benefit's on using or implementing it. In debate, one should present view's along with evidence or reference to any historical event's to increase the probability of plausibility. One should know each and every aspect of the view which is being followed along with the reason's for the benefit of audiences. Not all the debate's are based on personal inclination or propensity some are based on economical downfall, agricultural development, environmental effects, political view's or even related to religion.

First is the example of debate between Donald Trump and Joe Biden, who came to presidential debate in 2019 to present their view's about economy, covid-19 and how one is better than other in spearheading the country for upcoming years. Both presented their view along with the evidence and tried convincing citizen's in choosing them are upcoming President of America. The problem of Covid-19 was not neatly handled by Trump in starting year's which created an key point for Biden which he exploited and made his path clear for elections.

Second is the example of argument between Sambit Patra and Member of Parliament of India Owaisi. Who were part of debate on topic of "Teen Talak" (a ritual followed by Muslim's in divorcing spousing without intervention of government). Mr Patra presented the view of why such religious law is exploiting the country and making female muslim's in impasse situation. He presented the vie of how male muslim's use such rule just to divorce spouse to get married to some female for some lucrative amount.

Third is the example of argument between Government's of various countries and Environment Friendly Organization. Organization's are in favour of eradicating the use of crude oil to power our daily activities in order to assure the expansion of greener earth. But, government's are in deadlock situation as the environment friendly technologies are not capable of procuring enough energy needed. Or it will take huge amount of time to build infrastructure and huge investment to get started with green energy.

I do believe that not matter which ever side a person's take in argument, it is always important to present the view's with evidence's and in eloquent manner so that the audience's can clearly know who is better. No matter which view a person follows.