Undergraduate students majoring in Business or in the Sciences should not be required to take any courses in the Humanities since those courses won t benefit their future careers

It is not mandatory that the subject that the student is studying will make his career only on that, choice and the situation may vary further, however according to the prompt, undergraduate studentst who are majoring in Bussiness or in Science should not be take any courses in the humanities. In my opinion I disagree with this upto some extant and advocate that they should also explore other areas too.

At the very outset, our job sector is diverse, there are many types of jobs available and it is also not necessary that if a person is studying some other subject can not do any other job. For instance, A student is studied bussiness but further if he thought that he is not liking the bussiness and he want to makeshift his career which is closely related to Humanities background, in this case if he had studied any subject related to the humanties in his college it will definitely benifit him, so if a student study othere subject apart from his major it may play very crucial role in future, and by evoking this it may reduce the opportunity the student may get in near future.

On the other hand, there are many courses in science and Bussiness and they are largely related with our history, and the history is the subject from the Humanities group, so if any students want to know more about some topic, how they have established, studying this type some subject may be a great help, for instance, Bussines in the ancient time was different from now, there are many thing which has from the past which has teaches us some important rules of bussiness and those are the root of what we are doing now, so if a student from the Bussiness background has that root knowledge then there might be a possibility that he can get benifited from that.

On the contrary, it is true that in major there are already a lots of courses to study, and having something extra maybe a huge burden for the students, and there are also some specilized field that require enormous effort in the majors. For instance an engineering students require more then 45 courses to complete in order to acheive his degree and with these amount of courses having some more can be a real burdn for them, and on and off this type of specilized degree may not require to study some other subjects that is out of scope, but having those knowlege can plays a role maybe not actively but passively in career.

In conclusion, our career choice is multifaceted, some of the student wants to do bussines after completing the engineering and some the student latter take a great interest in the sceince after completing the Humanities, we can take example of Lionardo Da Vinci, he is the man, who not only contributed in science but also had some amaxing impact on the Humanities, Though having a different field subject may benifit some and some may feel burden, but in my opinion I support that Businees and science majoring student should have an options to take a courses from the Humanities.